Karen and Chispa (GA)
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...pmps-58-3-57-4-61-5-58-6.269333/#post-3006531
Good morning to all from the land of the bouncing kitty!


Good morning to all from the land of the bouncing kitty!




Bouncy land or not, overall she looks good! I have ss envy,https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...pmps-58-3-57-4-61-5-58-6.269333/#post-3006531
Good morning to all from the land of the bouncing kitty!![]()
Herman will get there too. Now we know he can do it, so the jig is up, kitty!Bouncy land or not, overall she looks good! I have ss envy,![]()

The Monday after, through the following Saturday (10/17-22). He could get a +1.5 before leaving in the morning, but then he’ll be gone all day. Luckily she has no problem eating from the feeder, which can be set to deliver 2 meals during the day.Yes, a slightly lower vacation dose of 3.5U would be good. Easier for DBF to measure as well. Will he be able to test? And he is gone the whole day between shots? Does she eat from the feeder?
Monday being day after tomorrow? Or the Monday after?
Thanks so much, Bhooma. I hope you and Bandit are having a good weekend!Oh OK. Then we can discuss vacation dosing next Friday![]()

