? 10/07 Chico 122@AMPS; 81@PMPS; 106@2

Marina & Chico

Member Since 2021
Dear FD friends, yet again we need your advice: We decreased the dose to 1 drop 5 days ago and unfortunately doesn’t seem to be working :( we think to raise it back to 0.1, is it too soon or can we go ahead?

just to clarify: we retested all those blue values and unfortunately they all confirmed and tested even higher :(

Some changes occurred:
- we stopped for one week the medicine for his liver ( but restarted it yesterday) because he isn’t a fan and we didn’t want to have another stressor except
- his little sister Nora who he still doesn’t fully approve of
- we realized we have to put Nora on raw as well if we want Chico not to start hating us but we still didn’t :(

thank you all in advance:bighug:

previous thread
 
Back
Top