10/06 Tiggy AMPS 95 +3 70 +5 61 +6 95 PMPS 257 +4 212 +8 38

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

Been busy with family the last few days. Tiggy might have gone lower yesterday but my nephews were winding him up something chronic and he was very upset hissing and growling. Wondering about a possible dose increase tomorrow..

Wendy
 
Re: 10/06 Tiggy AMPS 95 +3 70 +5 61 +6 95 PMPS 257

Pretty mostly green cycle today Tiggy! For the kitties sake, I hope the family is gone now so they can relax again. Hope you had a good time with them.

I am surprised you are thinking increase. He got a 47 on this dose a few nights ago, and today nadired in the 60's. I'd wait a bit yet to see what this dose is capable of.
 
Re: 10/06 Tiggy AMPS 95 +3 70 +5 61 +6 95 PMPS 257

You can likely hold for a few more cycles as long as Tiggy doesn't earn a reduction.

If by then he hasn't dropped below 40 and is still going over 200 (per Tilly), there may be a few options, including a nudge to 5.25 if things are looking *good* but not quite good enough.

Tilly is kind of a different mentality since it doesn't allow (much) patience for bouncing yellow or higher.
 
Re: 10/06 Tiggy AMPS 95 +3 70 +5 61 +6 95 PMPS 257 +4 212 +8

He took the decision out of my hands this morning. Got a 38 at PMPS+8.
dose decrease yay!

Wendy
 
Re: 10/06 Tiggy AMPS 95 +3 70 +5 61 +6 95 PMPS 257 +4 212 +8

Purrfect timing. :mrgreen:

One of these times you can think about reverting to 0.25U decreases.

Buy a little more time to smooth things out before the dose gets too low?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top