shelbyandmeows
Member Since 2024
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-2-70-3-67-4-94-pmps-104.294650/#post-3212023
Tonight, this is the lowest pre-shot I have ever shot. It was pretty nerve-racking, even though it is just a drop. I will be monitoring him a lot tonight. As I try this drop dose before (potentially) trying OTJ, what is the lowest number I should be shooting based on my spreadsheet? I guess I just wonder what is a number that is no shoot?
Tonight, this is the lowest pre-shot I have ever shot. It was pretty nerve-racking, even though it is just a drop. I will be monitoring him a lot tonight. As I try this drop dose before (potentially) trying OTJ, what is the lowest number I should be shooting based on my spreadsheet? I guess I just wonder what is a number that is no shoot?
