10/06/24 Mikey AMPS 265 +7 70 +9 228 PMPS 469 +4 165

Mikey’sDad

Member Since 2021
This was a wacky number day. My guess is that he was lower than his + 7 70 and by + 9 he was on the bounce at PMPS. Now he is at 165 . Anyone else have a bouncer
I suppose tomorrow I should lower to 3.25. Thoughts . I freak out when he gets pink and read and I have been doing this since 2O21

Thanks
Tom :p
 
Since you are following custom SLGS with reductions at 80 he’s earned a reduction. Are Epigen and Dr, Kelsey’s food dry?
 
That makes sense. I think I will hold off for now
Since you are following custom SLGS with reductions at 80 he’s earned a reduction. Are Epigen and Dr, Kelsey’s food dry?
yes, they are dry but low carb. I have tried so many wet foods and he hates them all, especially pate.

He only will eat wet when I have to administer HC when he is too low. Naturally, he loves that
 
Back
Top