10/05 Tray's AMPS 317

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26598&view=unread#unread

Still in the pinks but a slightly lower pink. Might have to increase his insulin but I'll wait till later in the week since I have a long weekend coming.

Good news is Tray was back to grooming and playing. Bad news MamaBean is sick :YMSIGH: my throat is sore and I feel run down, a change in seasons thing I think.
 
Sorry to hear that you are feeling poorly. Feel better soon.

Good news about Tray....grooming and such....Hoping Tray comes down for ya....
 
Sorry to hear you're not feeling great. It seems like whatever you've got is making the rounds.

Tray's got another couple of cycles at this dose. If numbers are still looking like this, I think you're plan to raise his dose makes good sense.
 
well you are right, it is a low pink so that is something good .. could come down nice and slow today! Sorry to hear you are not feeling well ...
 
I'm glad to hear that Tray is feeling so much better and sorry to hear you are sick. I think several LL'ers have the same thing. Take care of yourself. I like Zicam myself.
 
Geez - you wouldn't think we could all get the same sickness by posting on the same message board? I thought computer viruses just affected computers... this is crazy.

All the immune supplements I take - usually I don't get sick or get a mild version - but I guess 6 months of stress and erratic sleep patterns are doing me in!

Hope you feel better soon - hope we all feel better soon!
 
Oh how weird. I'm going down these responses and thinking "where's mine?" I know I commented on the sore throat. Then I saw Krys's and realized it was her thread I said that in. I'm not breathing around you two. :lol:
I hope you fell better soon.
And I hope Tray came down some, after all, that is almost yeller :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top