10/05 Charlie PMPS 286 +1 310 +3 232 +4 220 +9 248

Status
Not open for further replies.

charliesmom

Member Since 2012
Hi everyone,

Going to give Charlie's evening shot in 10 minutes and I'm considering a dose increase to 1.25 again. Would like quick thoughts on that if anyone is on.

Please refer to Charlie's spreadsheet.

It does seem like her overall AMPS and PMPS have been going slightly down since we reduced to 1 unit, and we haven't done a curve to know the exact impact the 1 unit has, but we have been doing random spot checks and it seems like maybe it's too low.

Thoughts?

Thanks in advance,
Jill
 
Re: 10/05 Charlie AMPS 385 +4 277 +5 346 PMPS 286 Dose Incre

We increased Charlie's dose to 1.25 units. We will be home tonight and tomorrow, so we can monitor and keep an eye on her progress.

I will post updates as we have them.

Realize it was very short notice to ask a question on dose increasing. Sorry for that. It has been a real hectic week. I believe we've made the right call but we will keep an eye out.

Jill
 
Re: 10/05 Charlie AMPS 385 +4 277 +5 346 PMPS 286 +1 310

Good luck with the increase! I hope it brings Charlie back down into the blues and greens. Yay for the next two days off. The weeks do get hectic. Have a great night Jill!
 
Re: 10/05 Charlie PMPS 286 +1 310 +3 232 +4 220

Jill, Good luck with the increase, hope Charlie likes the extra juice.
OK Charlie, time to show your bean the nice cool numbers!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top