10/05/2019 Blackie AMPS 328

Good luck with the curve today. I suspect you'll find he needs to be increased to 2.25 units. If you don't see a number below 150, he needs an increase with SLGS.
 
Hiya Sherry! I think Carla's right, and the curve will likely show Blackie needs an increase. Best of luck on the curve today! Give a scritch to Blackie for me (I do so love black cats! :joyful:)
 
Back
Top