10/04 Bingley AMPS 350, +3 260, +5 145, +7 98

Li & Bingley

Member Since 2022
Yesterday's green streak

His bounces are getting shorter, I think! Hoping for the start of another green streak.

Screen Shot 2022-09-06 at 7.51.09 AM.png

"It's happening."
 

Attachments

  • Screen Shot 2022-09-06 at 7.51.09 AM.png
    Screen Shot 2022-09-06 at 7.51.09 AM.png
    167 KB · Views: 75
yeah! look at all that green yesterday.
I know, we're super excited about that, and how flat it was. Today's amps was 100, gah I wanted that green! BTW I'm tempted to stay at this dosage for longer than 10 cycles to see if he maintains. Is there a better reason to increase the dose sooner than later...?
 
Back
Top