10/04 Bernie AMPS: 292, +4: 234, PMPS: 245

Megan and Bernie

Member Since 2020
10/03 condo

Happy Sunday!

Bernie must’ve been parched after her trip to the beach yesterday, seeing as she’s whippin up a mean batch of lemonade now :rolleyes:

She woke me up 15 minutes before my alarm went off this morning to let me know she’ll be taking her breakfast early o_O then began headbutting things off my desk until I obliged LMAO the cooler weather has this baby feelin sPuNkYy ;):cat:

Hope everyone has a relaxing day!
 
Bernie looks like she's in a bounce from those lovely beachy blues! She'll get used to them...eventually.

Glad to hear she's loving the 'cooler' weather! I know what you mean about 'cooler' in Florida...it's not exactly the same as 'cooler' here in Michigan...dang I was freezing my toukous off yesterday! It was 37 degrees...ugh! We gotta get outta here!!!

I hope she clears the bounce quickly and heads back to that beautiful blue beach!

Have a great day Megan!
 
Bernie looks like she's in a bounce from those lovely beachy blues! She'll get used to them...eventually.

Glad to hear she's loving the 'cooler' weather! I know what you mean about 'cooler' in Florida...it's not exactly the same as 'cooler' here in Michigan...dang I was freezing my toukous off yesterday! It was 37 degrees...ugh! We gotta get outta here!!!

I hope she clears the bounce quickly and heads back to that beautiful blue beach!

Have a great day Megan!

Aahh 37?! :eek: It was probably about 10 years ago, but FL got down into the 20-30s for a straight week, I thought I was going to die hah! At one point, I had layered about 5 sweatshirts and 3 pairs of sweatpants and fuzzy socks, I felt like one of those nesting dolls hahaha!
upload_2020-10-4_10-16-51.jpeg


Hope you guys stay warm and cozy! :cat:
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-10-4_10-16-51.jpeg
    upload_2020-10-4_10-16-51.jpeg
    39.7 KB · Views: 74
Bernie had a lovely, lazy Sunday loungin’ in her beloved lemon tree ;)

Tonight was cycle 6 at 2.5u. We increase to 2.75u in the AM (assuming she doesn’t do something magical overnight), right?
 
Thank you, you too!
Butters’ SS looked beautiful today! I’m going to have to have a little sit-down with Bernie and show her how well behaved Butters’ liver is; maybe it’ll entice her to go back to the beach. ;)
I hope this works for her! ;) And please ask her to take me to the beach when she goes. I could use some warm, beachy weather.
I do TR also. ECID, but I found once I started taking every allowable increase and feeding Butters' curves when she did go into lower numbers, the bounces started to subside.
 
I hope this works for her! ;) And please ask her to take me to the beach when she goes. I could use some warm, beachy weather.
I do TR also. ECID, but I found once I started taking every allowable increase and feeding Butters' curves when she did go into lower numbers, the bounces started to subside.
Oohh, awesome, thank you! I’ll tell her to send you lots of warm vibes! :cat:
 
Back
Top