? 10/03 Bailie amps 336 +3.5 284

Nancyco*

Member Since 2023
Good Morning,I totally forgot about the clocks going ahead and I gave Bailie his shot 1 hour early . What can I expect ?
 
Sometimes shooting early can act a bit like a dose increase. But looks like he had a nice and safe cycle today. And you are now back on proper time. :) 2.5 units is looking good so far.
 
Thank you so much. He’s gotten neuropathy in his back legs and he can barely walk right now. Do you think when he gets regulated this can resolve itself? I’m so worried about him.
 
Yes I am he has been on Zobaline for 3 months now . Today I started giving him 2 tablets instead of one . On top of that he has osteoarthritis as well at first that what I thought it was but I took Bailie to his vet and I showed her a video of him walking and she told me it looked more like neuropathy. I wonder if I should restart his solensia for Arthritis ? I read some nightmare stories in the Facebook group “Solensia killed my cat “ it scared the life out of me so I was afraid to give him any more shots but at this point I wonder if I should restart it .
 
Back
Top