10/02 Nelli +10 139 PMPS 136 +2 107 +3 123

offered +4 2 teaspoons Merrick Backcountry chicken (gobbled it down last night?) MC 12%... had no interest
Offered +5 2 teaspoons Merrick Thanksgiving dinner LC 2% with INABA Churu on top. Liked this and ate :).
Can tell, now Nelli is getting very sleepy.
 
What was she at +5? Please get a test 54@+4 is good, but she's sailing close to the wind, and the cycle is not over.
 
Try to be last question... for a while
Would you test +6 just to be safe? Or was +5 that much higher than +4 to break for a test at +10
 
Try to be last question... for a while
Would you test +6 just to be safe? Or was +5 that much higher than +4 to break for a test at +10

The +4 and +5 numbers are flat.

They can sometimes bobble and drop again, ideally I'd like to see her rising @ +6 or staying flat at least, that would confirm to me that she is going steady. She's probably surfing but this is not 100%

Were you hoping to head out for work?
What time would you get back?

If you need to go out for work, leave some food down.

If you are able to postpone leaving till +6 then as long as she was flat or rising you could leave it till +10.
 
The +4 and +5 numbers are flat.

They can sometimes bobble and drop again, ideally I'd like to see her rising @ +6 or staying flat at least, that would confirm to me that she is going steady. She's probably surfing but this is not 100%

Were you hoping to head out for work?
What time would you get back?

If you need to go out for work, leave some food down.

If you are able to postpone leaving till +6 then as long as she was flat or rising you could leave it till +10.
I have something important I have to get done before someone flies back into town! I can get back to do a 6.5?
 
Nellie is sleeping now, If I leave food out which she is outside- flies will get on it lizards will eat it (they do- weird)... So I really can’t do that.I don’t think she would get up and eat it over the next hour and a half either she’s pretty darn tired and not super excited about eating. Period?
I’m surprise she stayed up as long as she did… Maybe she’s feeling a lot better
 
That's a beautiful string of green pearls on Nelli's neck today!!!:woot: Simply stunning!:cat::cat: Oh Luci!!! Look at Nelli!! She was surfing today! Luci? Where are you? Oh, yep...back in the trees... grrrrr:arghh:
 
I do not understand “they get a reduction (only) when they go below 50?” No reduction (ever?) if they, stay let’s stay, upper greens/low blues? Lookin good :D?!?
They can also earn a reduction from a dose by staying in all greens for one week.

She is already back into the lagoon! Nice going there Nelli !
 
I know I’ve been told before. I have forgotten:-\... Nelli dropped about 30 from her +10 and PMPS at +2. Does this likely mean she will be diving again tonight?
 
I am very, very drained Bobbie. When I get into this space I can’t think clearly. I’m sure I will remember next time I’m in this wonder... just not know.
Bubba is looking good :cat:
Ni ni
 
I am very, very drained Bobbie. When I get into this space I can’t think clearly. I’m sure I will remember next time I’m in this wonder... just not know.
Bubba is looking good :cat:
Ni ni
Krystina, can you grab one more test before you go to bed? The answer to my question is: When the +2 number is lower than the preshot number, it could indicate an active cycle. So please make sure that Nelli is not dropping too fast before you go to bed. Or if you get up in the middle of the night, grab a test.
 
Back
Top