10/02 Dante PMPS = 349 **updated**

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sheri & Spyder (GA)

Member Since 2009
I can wait a couple of mins for advice, but we're going in the wrong direction.
should we see what he gives me in the am?


gave him the 1.75
didn't want to wait too long. I'm gonna get a +4 on him tonite
 
Sorry - didn't see this earlier. At least he is coming down - a bit.

I would give him a few more cycles in this dose and then you need to decide if you want to raise or to lower. Again, I am not seeing anything (yet) that say she is rebounding, so he may just need more insulin. If a dose increase causes higher numbers, than I would drop back to 1u after that.
 
Sheila & Beau & Jeddie (GA) said:
Sorry - didn't see this earlier. At least he is coming down - a bit.

I would give him a few more cycles in this dose and then you need to decide if you want to raise or to lower. Again, I am not seeing anything (yet) that say she is rebounding, so he may just need more insulin. If a dose increase causes higher numbers, than I would drop back to 1u after that.

he is a bit more hungry today, but I don't mind that.
He sure played quite a bit too.

Not gonna be able to get many spot checks tomorrow (won't b home til ~+9)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top