1/9 Zeus AMPS 84 +1 272 +7 318 PMPS 349 +4 281

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
1/8 condo

Morning Friends,

Zeus woke me up scratching on something in the bedroom this morning grr_red , I guess he was feeling :mrgreen: He is on the rise now though. I stalled on the first test - 76 and 25 min later it was 84 so I fed and shot. He didn't eat really well this morning, gave him three diff flavors, and he sampled each.

We had a green last night at PM+ 8 and I was sure he'd go up from there so I didn't set another alarm. Little stinker, I can never predict what he is going to do. Surf safely today Zeusman!

Have a great day everyone. Hugs and prayers to all,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/9 Zeus AMPS 84

They love to surprise us.

Have a great day.
Surf real nice, Zeus.
 
Re: 1/9 Zeus AMPS 84

Nice Zeus!!! Surf Safely today little one. Maybe one day, you could let momma sleep until the arlarm???? have a good day Kathie. hugs and scritches mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/9 Zeus AMPS 84

Morning guys woo hoo on a green amps! Good call on stalling the shot! Zeus let your mommy sleep next time k?? Hope you have a great day and he stays in the green lagoon surfing safely! Take care!
 
Re: 1/9 Zeus AMPS 84

Hi guys .. nice numbers zeus! And yes, these cat's make sure we are always being kept on our toes .. never to be predictable that is for sure .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/9 Zeus AMPS 84

I hope Zeus surfed safely for you today. Just when we think we have them figured out, they do something completely different.
 
Zeus just kept rising today, but is finally on his way back down because I am tired and want to go to sleep, LOL. Setting an alarm now.

Good night all, hope all is well in LL.
 
I think he must have gone green surfing the night before thus the upward curve!
Clear that bounce Zeus!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top