1/9 Xander AMPS 156 +3 71 +4 70 PMPS 102 +3 96

Albert & Xander

Member Since 2025
Yesterday's post

After a full day without cerenia his appetite seems to be holding up. He had a slower start this morning, making me a bit worried but his eating picked up and ended up exceeding average (as well as exceeding the previous mornings). He's also still tolerating water in his food, I added 20ml throughout the morning and a total of 60ml yesterday.

I'm going to give him one more reduced dose of Mirataz today and discontinue that tomorrow I think. Fingers crossed. So stressful not knowing if he's better or not.
 
Xander says hi

20260109_113305.jpg
 
Back
Top