Cindy loves Tansi Member Since 2021 Jan 9, 2024 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-8-tansi-amps-94-5-90-10-103-pmps-101-3-101.285422/ Good morning everyone Have a great day
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-8-tansi-amps-94-5-90-10-103-pmps-101-3-101.285422/ Good morning everyone Have a great day
Cindy loves Tansi Member Since 2021 Jan 9, 2024 #3 Not very happy with his numbers I think I will increase dose back to 2.75 tomorrow What do you all think? @tiffmaxee
Not very happy with his numbers I think I will increase dose back to 2.75 tomorrow What do you all think? @tiffmaxee