Michelle & Scrabble (GA)
Member Since 2010
YESTERDAY'S CONDO
AMPS 210
Morning everyone well we survived last night whew! I was so worried about Scrabble last night even with shooting a reduced dose. DH didn't get home til +6 and I was at work. I left food in the feeder but as you all know you wonder are they going to eat? When DH texted me Scrabble was still green!(91) Pretty happy with his almost blue number this morning especially since I reduced his dose last night! Going back to his normal dose this morning so we will see where this cycle takes him! These cats really know how to stress us out don't they? Luckily I work for family because I ended up being 15 min late to work due to stalling Scrabble's shot. So I am shooting 15 min late this morning to get us back on track!
Scrabble was really hungry when I got home and he wasn't too thrilled to have to wait to eat!
Hope everyone has a good day. The good news is DH is home now and will be home tonight while I am at work! Off to bed!
AMPS 210
Morning everyone well we survived last night whew! I was so worried about Scrabble last night even with shooting a reduced dose. DH didn't get home til +6 and I was at work. I left food in the feeder but as you all know you wonder are they going to eat? When DH texted me Scrabble was still green!(91) Pretty happy with his almost blue number this morning especially since I reduced his dose last night! Going back to his normal dose this morning so we will see where this cycle takes him! These cats really know how to stress us out don't they? Luckily I work for family because I ended up being 15 min late to work due to stalling Scrabble's shot. So I am shooting 15 min late this morning to get us back on track!
Scrabble was really hungry when I got home and he wasn't too thrilled to have to wait to eat!
Hope everyone has a good day. The good news is DH is home now and will be home tonight while I am at work! Off to bed!