1/9 River (AMPS 308, +8 283, PMPS 313)

Paigeworthy

Member Since 2018
Our last thread…

We leave tomorrow for Paris/Amsterdam, and my sister and her fiancé are taking care of River and Brixie while we're gone. Right now River's hovering at 1.25 units twice a day, and it LOOKS from the past few days like she cleared a bounce and is now on her way up again.

I would like to give our caretakers an easier dose to administer and my instinct is a dosecrease to 1.5.

What are your thoughts? Obviously I'm a steel-balled gal 95% of the time, but with us heading out through next Tuesday with only AMPS and PMPS being tracked, is it too risky?
 
She has seen green on this dose. With only preshots being tested, I would go with the easy to measure 1.0 units.

Have fun in Europe. River will be OK and safe with a slightly lower dose.
 
Back
Top