miso00 Member Since 2011 Jan 9, 2012 #1 yesterday condo link: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=60628
Dyana Member Since 2009 Jan 9, 2012 #2 Re: 1/9 Mikey AMPS 418 DOSE INCREASED Good luck with the new dose.
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Jan 9, 2012 #3 Re: 1/9 Mikey AMPS 418 DOSE INCREASED Hi guys .. good luck with the extra juice .. I hope it's enough to bring mikey down! Have a great day!
Re: 1/9 Mikey AMPS 418 DOSE INCREASED Hi guys .. good luck with the extra juice .. I hope it's enough to bring mikey down! Have a great day!
Linda for Weezer Member Since 2011 Jan 9, 2012 #4 Re: 1/9 Mikey AMPS 418 DOSE INCREASED Work that extra juice Mikey!