1/9 Mikey AMPS 318

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
Got him started on antibiotics again. Seems to maybe have UTI. Going in and out of the box constantly, peeing only small amounts. Other wise he has been doing well, besides high BG. Increased to 2u.

last thread
 
You sure have your hands full with 2 sugar kitties- hugs to you! Hope the AB helps Mikey and hope that Doodle gets in for his dental. :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top