1/9 Lightning AMPS 240 PMPS 226 - 2 dose decreases!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
1/7

Back from Prescott and Lightning earned himself 2 dose decreases while I was gone!!! He went down to 29 on Saturday!! Yes, that's right, 29!! I couldn't even believe it when Kyle told me!! So I had him decrease his Saturday PM shot to 1.75....then on Sunday we thought he was bouncing with the 240 PMPS, but he ended up going down to 34 at +8!! So for his PM shot today I gave him a 1.75 skinny....Not sure if I should actually be down to 1.5 since he also went down to 30 on his Saturday PM cycle, but he hasn't been consistently holding his decreases so I worry about reducing too much, but also don't want to overload him. So to recap:

1/8
AMPS 140 2.0 Skinny u
+5 29
+6 58
+8 38
PMPS 145 1.75u
+3 55
+5 30
+6 117
1/9
AMPS 240 1.75u
+3 222
+8 34
+9 78
+10 109
PMPS 226 1.75 Skinny u


Man, did NOT expect to have this kind of weekend while I was gone and it makes me kick myself for going, but it was a commitment I made a month ago for my best friend. I'm glad that Kyle was there to take care of him, I know my mom would've freaked out if she was taking care of him whereas Kyle is able to keep a cool head.
 
I wonder if Lightning was eating less while you were gone?

I think you need to be attentive to whether the reductions hold. You're right -- they are back-to-back decreases. If they aren't sticking, don't hesitate to bring the dose back up.

Congrats on the reduction!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top