Marcy & Klinger (GA)
Member Since 2010
Good morning,
Klinger's AMPS 373 2.0u's
I sent my new Vet (same practice) the results of Klinger's curve on Friday. She wanted me to start him out at 2u's, so she was glad that I was raising it to 2u's yesterday. She would like me to hold this dose and re-curve on Friday.
I also sent her the links to NV raw and Janet & Binkys food list...she wants to work on getting some of Klingers extra pounds down. He's not fat, he's big boned! :lol: She hasn't had time to look at the links yet, but will get back to me (maybe today - she works Thurs-Sunday) on that and the tests. Since Klinger is her 1st kitty on Lev, I'm hopeful that she'll be more interested in learning with us.
Hope everyone has a great day!
We're expecting more snow today...
Klinger's AMPS 373 2.0u's
I sent my new Vet (same practice) the results of Klinger's curve on Friday. She wanted me to start him out at 2u's, so she was glad that I was raising it to 2u's yesterday. She would like me to hold this dose and re-curve on Friday.
I also sent her the links to NV raw and Janet & Binkys food list...she wants to work on getting some of Klingers extra pounds down. He's not fat, he's big boned! :lol: She hasn't had time to look at the links yet, but will get back to me (maybe today - she works Thurs-Sunday) on that and the tests. Since Klinger is her 1st kitty on Lev, I'm hopeful that she'll be more interested in learning with us.
Hope everyone has a great day!
We're expecting more snow today...