1/9: Jude: AMPS 391; +1 412; +7.5 72; +8 92; +10 89; PMPS 134; +1 202; +2 212; +5 318

Jude is a beautiful kitty! I had a roommate after college who adopted a cat with a similar coat color, which we decided to call "apricot tabby." Nowadays we would just google it, but that was long before the internet.;)
I hope he shows you some more blues today!
 
Jude is a beautiful kitty! I had a roommate after college who adopted a cat with a similar coat color, which we decided to call "apricot tabby." Nowadays we would just google it, but that was long before the internet.;)
I hope he shows you some more blues today!

Thank you, Karen! I like "apricot tabby;" that sounds pretty and really captures his color. He's a very, very sweet cat. I also hope Chispa shows some good numbers today, and remains bounce-free.
 
I just got home from work to test Jude, and he is 72. My guess, based on yesterday's low numbers, is that he probably went lower than 72. I'll test in a bit just to see in what direction he is moving. I'll be home tomorrow and over the weekend, so I can monitor more closely. I'm not sure I understand the bounce clearing concept--is he clearing last night's bounce with this low? He normally doesn't have lows like this, two days in a row. Does this mean his bounces might be getting shorter?
 
Yes, clearing bounces quickly, which is good. Plus he's still seeing some of the influence of the 3.0 unit depot. The larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after a reduction. He might not have gone lower today. Yesterday he had a lower +1 which showed he was going down that cycle. Today he went up at +1. Bounce clearing cycles can have later nadirs.
 
Jude has had an (unusual) afternoon of staying in the greens. He is 89 @ +10. Since we're new to TR, I want to make sure that I'm good to shoot him his regular 2.75 at his PMPS (@8:00 p.m. CST) IF he remains where he is now or goes higher. His low point this afternoon was 72, but I'm not sure that he didn't go lower earlier in the day.
 
If we didn't see a low number, we can't guess that it did happen. We go by what we see. 2.75 is still his dose unless he proves otherwise before PMPS.
 
Back
Top