1/9 Johnny PMPS 192 +2.5 (127) +3.5 (94) +4.5 (61)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janice & Johnny

Member Since 2010
Good morning! It's another sunny, but deceptively frigid day here. Johnny is up and at 'em after a nice surf last night. I think he likes this dose (0.5u)! This morning, he isn't dropping quite as quickly, so that's nice. We'll test him throughout the day.

Johnny just helped me take the sheets and mattress pad off the bed so I can wash them. He enjoyed the pattern on the mattress, walking around to each little depressed oval and kneading it for a second or two before moving on to the next. And jumping around in the pile of laundry is fun, too! I wish he enjoyed the 'doing' of it, too! :lol:

Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33940
 
Re: 1/9 Johnny AMPS 363 +3 (180)

Your post made me laugh! Casanova does just the opposite and helps to put the sheets back on. He loves to run under them when I snap them out to go over the bed. I remember the first day we brought him home from the SPCA. We had already picked him out a week earlier and I was working so DH went to pick him up. I begged him to lock Casanova in the bathroom since I didn't think it would be safe for him roaming around a big house all alone. As with many other things, DH ignored me :roll: . Anyway, got home and couldn't find Casanova anywhere! I was so upset and then I finally found him. At the time we had a bed that was basically a matress on the floor and he had somehow gotten up on the bed and burrowed under the covers. He was a tiny mound in the center of the bed! So cute!!
 
Re: 1/9 Johnny AMPS 363 +3 (180) +4 (124) +6 (66)

Shot is due at 7:30 Central. Johnny is 192. Should we shoot the 0.50 again? I know the textbook answer is yes, but I'm a little nervous because of his drops.

Also, tomorrow a.m. we'll be shooting and leaving for the day if that affects the answer. Maybe the 0.5u tonight and a skinny 0.5u tomorrow depending on how he does tonight? I hate to get in the way of his plans with a dose...but he does have a nervous mama.
 
Re: 1/9 Johnny PMPS 192 - dose advice needed

I'm one for following the protocol. Johnny didn't earn a decrease so I'd say shoot the full dose.
 
Re: 1/9 Johnny PMPS 192 - dose advice needed

Sienne, you're good. You never let me wiggle out of doing what I know I should but makes me nervous! Thanks. We shot the 0.5u.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top