1/9-GIDEON BLUE - AMPS=133, +6=84, PMPS=122, +3=63,+4=79, +5=91, +7=99

For the past 3 nights at +3, Gideon has been under 68. We lowered his dose to 1 drop. Should I hold steady with this dose?
I am working tonight and will be able to read replies, but not respond or take the ? Off of the post.
Thanks.
 
No human meter, but I will try to get one today.
FWIW, we switched from AT2 to relion and I kept using the AT lancet that came with my AT2 starter kit. I found while the human meter takes a little more blood, the drops I was getting already were already big enough. I'm sure you'll figure it out :bighug:
 
Back
Top