Elaine and Ember
Member Since 2025
Good morning all! Ember had a streak of blues last night for the first time in two months. She was extra high in the morning cycle so I was shocked to see such low numbers come out of nowhere. We hadn't even had any low yellows this dose. I wasn't sure I should do her scheduled increase this morning, but she's been trending so high I decided to go for it since I'll be home to monitor. I'm not sure if that was the right decision though. I'll take her back down to the previous dose tonight if the experts think the increase was a poor choice?
? - 1/8 Ember AMPS 371, +4 372, +8 458, PMPS 413, +6 124?!?, +7 137 Still increase dose tomorrow?
? - 1/8 Ember AMPS 371, +4 372, +8 458, PMPS 413, +6 124?!?, +7 137 Still increase dose tomorrow?