1/9 Egon amps 68 +2.5 75

Given there weren't any tests last night past +1, good to be conservative in case he was even lower.

Normal guidance at this size dose is a half unit reduction, but if IAA is breaking then 1 unit is OK too. You'll find out soon enough if it was the right size reduction
 
Given there weren't any tests last night past +1, good to be conservative in case he was even lower.

Normal guidance at this size dose is a half unit reduction, but if IAA is breaking then 1 unit is OK too. You'll find out soon enough if it was the right size reduction
Agh ok. I needed one day of extra sleep 😵‍💫 I will try my best to avoid those skips because hes coming down the ladder. Thank you for the guidance!!!
 
Back
Top