1/9 Checkers pmps 369 Q's

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=60618
So-so breffis eaten. Water at sink, drunk. All's well with Checkers. Everybody's sleepy, waiting for +3 test, then hopefully, nap a while.
126 good....couch, here I come, move over Checkers
 
Re: 1/9 Checkers amps 308 +2/151 +3/126

Hi guys .. nice drop at +2 but looks like checks has found his surfing shorts! Keep it nice and steady today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/9 Checkers amps 308 +3/126 +4/50 +10/167

Whew! I was afraid I'd outgrow my patience pants, before I ran out of Girl Scout cookies, the last few days.
Sheesh, those red and pink floors require cookies, for comfort. *grin*
 
Re: 1/9 Checkers pmps 369

Phooey, it was too good to be true, that we wouldn't reach the pink floor tonight.
I didn't have time to ask advice, so shaved the dose a bit. Not that there's much difference between .75 and sk.75, and .5, anyway.
 
Re: 1/9 Checkers pmps 369

funny-pictures-girl-scout-cookie-squirrel-sells-to-cat.jpg
 
Re: 1/9 Checkers pmps 369

Oh Checkers! :shock: that is quite the bounce!!

I hope he settles all this bouncing business Barb, have a great evening.
 
Re: 1/9 Checkers pmps 369

BOING! and there he goes... Ah Checks.... He sure still is the diver.I so remember those condos where he's be way up there and the next minute greener than green. Checks- you make life interesting.

:-D on the cookies!
 
Re: 1/9 Checkers pmps 369

Thanks Tracy. Me too.
Today's 50 could have come up lower on a different meter, so does it count the same?
Anyone want to advise about reducing .25 tomorrow morning?
Yes? No?

amps 308-----.75u
+2-151
+3-126
+4-50......teas gravy food
+5-117
+10-167
pmps-369--skinnyish .75
+2/180

lc snack several times during day

Should I give MC for breffis, to avoid the big drop at +3 & +4??
I hate to carb him, just to avoid a possibility.
 
Good evening Barb and Checks!

Quite a day for you! If you decide to reduce, Libby usually recommends to "shave" the dose rather than reducing by a full .25. There is a better chance that Checks will be able to hold the reduction if you "sneak" the dose down. This is what I am attempting to do with Rusty right now, and it seems to be working. If the shaved dose doesn't hold, go back up to the last "good" dose.

Did you get any snow today? We had a little and hopefully will get more tomorrow.
Enjoy the evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Sienne, I have no idea why you see something different. It is always updated to the minute.

I update the SS several times a day.

I feel like I'm floundering on my own again.

Thank you for trying.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top