1/9/19 Olive AMPS 221; +5.5=114; +7.5=127; PMPS 244; +6=63; +7=72

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday caber 96

I really have an itchy finger to decrease a tad because I don't want her below 60 (actually prefer 70). But it was only 1 time last night. I am hoping with the current dose we can get to blue PS with green in between (wouldn't that be ideal for all of us). And hoping the caber has only reached a plateau will start working again. Her acro symptoms have subsided again holding the caber dose at 0.8. She even swatted a ball at me last night.

Have to really figure out the food manipulation with her but what worked once will work opposite with her. 6% carbs used to bump her right up, now it doesn't touch her, yet 2% will now bump her. Most her feedings are 3% carbs. One meal is 2% and every other day she gets one meal of 4% because she just loves the food.

Today I need to research the laws on town supervisors receiving compensation while working as an employee. This has turned into a nightmare.
 
Yay for playing with the ball last night. Good luck juggling the food. Sorry your appointed position is causing problems.
 
At least she stayed blue most of this weird cycle. She didn't fall much before popping right back up. PS will be interesting. Standby, coming up in few minutes.
 
Last edited:
Not so bad. I was expecting worse.

Her Dr called unexpectedly she "wanted to check up on our girl". Plan is to try to finish the metro it's for 3 more days. She said if she really fights or foams to much then just stop. And to finish the subq which should be 2 days. Then just see how she does. And of course if anything comes up to get her in there. She really wants to do just few blood tests like the p'titis and kidney but she knows I'm pretty maxed out at least for next 2 months. She said Olive is just a hard kitty to figure out.
 
Back
Top