1/8 Tarragon PMPS 89 +2 72 +4 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Good morning LL!

We are back! The fur kids had a great time with DS, but have been extra sweet since we have gotten home. Tarragon and Charlie have not left my side. Vacation was great but we are glad to be home and get back into it. Back to tbp tomorrow for me. Catching up on laundry and snuggles today. DS is exhausted and has a new appreciation for taking care of all of the kids. :lol:

I am going to try and get to some condos and see what you have all been up to. Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 1/8 Tarragon AMPS 218

Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O) WELCOME HOME!

Hooray for a great vacation - I am glad you guys had a good time. I am sure DS has a new appreciation on what it takes to care for your furkids, and I bet too that he did a great job.

Enjoy the catch up today, and the snuggles. Have a good one!
 
Re: 1/8 Tarragon AMPS 218

Welcome home! I'm glad you've got a day to catch up and then a short week at tbp. :-D DS is a sweetheart to take care of the furkids so you could take a vacation together.
Liz
 
Re: 1/8 Tarragon AMPS 218

Welcome home Melissa! So sweet with Charlie and Tarragon not leaving your side. Sounds like DS did an awesome job. Have a great day.
 
Re: 1/8 Tarragon AMPS 218

Good morning Melissa. Nice to see your condo again. I'm glad you had a great vacation and can ease back into the routine at tbp tomorrow. It sounds like Tarragon and Charlie really missed you.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 1/8 Tarragon AMPS 218

Morning Melissa, so glad you are home and had a good time on vaca, much needed I am sure! So awesome that Mason was able to take care of the clan. I am sure the furbabies are glad you are home. Enjoy your catch up day before you have to go back to tbp! Take care!
 
Re: 1/8 Tarragon AMPS 218

Hi guys and welcome back! vacation is always nice, but there is no place like home .. especially with furbabies waiting for us .. Hope you get at least one day in of relaxation before tbp .. have a great day!
 
Re: 1/8 Tarragon AMPS 218

Welcome home Melissa! What a nice sunny number to start out with too! Almost makes you feel like you are still in FL.

Nice that Mason could see all you have to do for the furkids too! ;-) :lol:
 
Re: 1/8 Tarragon AMPS 218

Welcome home, Melissa! It looked like you guys had a good time, but I'm sure ALL the kids are happy to have Mom&Dad back home!
 
Re: 1/8 Tarragon PMPS 89 +2 72

Good evening Melissa. We are glad to have you back and hear that you had a good vacation. It looks like Tarragon is especially pleased to see you home tonight! I hope he didn't go too low on Mason while you were gone.
 
Re: 1/8 Tarragon PMPS 89 +2 72

Mason shot a reduced dose just to be safe. He got a few in between tests as well so I think it was all good. Tarragon eats when he is low and Mason just made sure to keep the food coming. :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 1/8 Tarragon PMPS 89 +2 72

Welcome Back!! Look what nice numbers Tarragon has for your homecoming!!
It's not easy caring for these babies--High Maintenance!!
Glad you had a Vay Cay with the DG--Hugs & Love from us! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top