1/8 Pat's Shadow AMPS=141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
1/7
AMPS=395 ~F.75u Lev (4th cycle)
+4=432
+8=299
PMPS=248 ~S.1u Lev (furst cycle)
+4=194
+8=146
AMPS=141 ~S1.0u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Morning and happy Tuesday! Shadow has 3 Ps so far. He got an increase in dose...just a tad...let's see some more blues now Shadow!! Good boy!!
 
Hi guys .. I like that blue this morning shadow .. maybe with the extra juice you'll find some nice greens to surf in for a bit! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top