1/8 Mocha AMPS 311 +2 310 PMPS 299 +2 220

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mocha'sMom

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo

Good morning LL! ~O) I hope everyone is staying warm with all this weird weather.

Mocha has a good appy this morning. Gave him his first helping of breakfast with his shot, and he licked the bowl clean. It is always amazing to me how nasty it is to get their teeth scraped, and the next day they don't even appear to be sore. I should be hearing from the vet today about the blood work they sent out yesterday. nailbite_smile On the plus side, Mocha seems to be doing just fine. So, we shall see.
 
Re: 1/8 Mocha AMPS 311

Hi guys .. glad to hear mocha ate all his fuddies up! Fingers crossed for a good report on BW .. have a great day!
 
Well, heard back from the vet about the blood work, and good news! Mocha isn't in kidney failure :smile: How we got from dental work to kidney failure, I am not sure ohmygod_smile but it's good news either way. We are reducing his thyroid dose a little bit. But really I don't feel like I know any better than I did before why Mocha was off his food. He has been eating fine today though.
cat(2)_steam
I am aiming for a +6 tonight, so I think I will scoot off to bed now.

Goodnight LL...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top