1/8 Mandarin AMPS 106, PMPS 67/ Walter AMPS 232, PMPS 287

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

Today is the last day of my Christmas break. :arghh: Since the first week of the semester is probably going to be extra busy, I am holding off on Walter's dosecrease (or, rather, on fattening up his dose). I am terrified of him taking another dive into the 30s.

Mandarin is still throwing in some blues here and there, but is overall doing great. :D

The rest of the furry is also doing pretty well. Lenny is FINALLY improving. Today is his fourth day on Pred and he is walking much better. Flora's diarrhea has also cleared up completely. It turns out that she likes the more expensive cuts of beef just fine, it's just hamburger that no one would eat. :rolleyes: Well, or at least the cats wouldn't touch it, my dogs LOVE it.

...and little Iris is still her snotty, snorkly self. However, she seems to be feeling just fine. She's playful, eating well, and doesn't even care that her little nose is runny.
 
:bighug::bighug:Good luck at work tomorrow.

Mandarin is looking fabulous! I am happy Lenny is feeling better and that Flora's diarrhea is gone. Sorry that Iris is still snorkly, but I think it's a good sign that she is feeling good.
 
Sucks on the last day of break :( Sounds like a pretty good whole crew report! Glad Lenny is on the mend and both kitts are doing good too. Boys, surf nicely today and let mama get a good night sleep please.
 
Lovely surf for Mandarin today! :D:D Flat day for Walt... and a lazy day for the bean. I got all of my prep work done yesterday, so I spent the day reading and watching TV. It was great! ...if only I didn't have to go back to work tomorrow.
 
Good luck going back to work today. The end of vacation is always hard. :( Especially when you have to leave a warm bed full of cozy snuggly kitties to go into the freezing outdoors... :banghead::arghh: All right boys, time to be on good behavior now that mama bean is back to work!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top