Jamy & Indy
Member
Prior Condo
Didn't get a chance to post yesterday. He has been surfing nicely on this new, reduced dose.
Yesterday's numbers:
AMPS 98
PMPS 92
+8 75
Today's numbers:
AMPS 89
+4 79
So, as the police say "move along, there's nothing to see here." :lol: flip_cat
Didn't get a chance to post yesterday. He has been surfing nicely on this new, reduced dose.
Yesterday's numbers:
AMPS 98
PMPS 92
+8 75
Today's numbers:
AMPS 89
+4 79
So, as the police say "move along, there's nothing to see here." :lol: flip_cat