Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday, 1/7 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-4-25-456-8-75-381-pmps-301-4-25-350.223988/
Disco started his increased Lantus dose on Friday 1/3 PM (1.5 from prev 1.25). Was 160 on Sat 1/4 AM and has stayed high since then, 8 cycles, past the usual 6 cycles. Do we up him to 1.75 now or wait the 7 days and up him on Friday 1/10?
Disco started his increased Lantus dose on Friday 1/3 PM (1.5 from prev 1.25). Was 160 on Sat 1/4 AM and has stayed high since then, 8 cycles, past the usual 6 cycles. Do we up him to 1.75 now or wait the 7 days and up him on Friday 1/10?