Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...pmps-302-2-182-3-92-4-67.257591/#post-2898229
So this is the tenth cycle should I increase the dose or hold because he has had a couple of greens? Not sure how the protocol works in this case.
So this is the tenth cycle should I increase the dose or hold because he has had a couple of greens? Not sure how the protocol works in this case.