1/7 Tiki - PMbg (+12) 55, +12.5 57, +13 72, +13.5 78, +14 78

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/7 Tiki - PMPS (+12) 55!!!!!!!

Just so I don't race to the last post in your condo to see if you shot, this would be a PMBG -- PMPS implies that you've shot!

Are you planning on stalling? It looks like when you skip, you're dealing with high numbers and Tiki is doing so well!! What's the plan?
 
Re: 1/7 Tiki - PMbg (+12) 55, +12.5 57, +13 72 (with food)

I planned to skip and fed him 30 mins ago - he just tested at 72.
 
Re: 1/7 Tiki - PMbg (+12) 55, +12.5 57,

That's fine to skip. I do think you're going to have to start thinking about shooting lower. I hate to see Tiki have another high cycle like the day after you skipped. We'll have to think of a strategy that will work for you guys.
 
Re: 1/7 Tiki - PMbg (+12) 55, +12.5 57,

I planned to skip because I ended up skipping the last two times when he was in the 70's so I figured there would be no shooting at all if he was even lower than that to start.

To be honest I am rather confused about what to do when the BG numbers are low. I figure I can't keep skipping but what SHOULD I do? How do people deal with low numbers? I would love to get him regulated and OTJ. But I work and have no one else I can rely on to deal with his numbers. It's just me.
 
Re: 1/7 Tiki - PMbg (+12) 55, +12.5 57,

My situation is the same -- I'm Gabby's sole caretaker. It can be challenging. I've asked for a bit of consultation regarding a strategy.
 
Re: 1/7 Tiki - PMbg (+12) 55, +12.5 57, +13 72, +13.5 78, +1

How exciting for you that Tiki has such great numbers! I look forward to the dilemma of whether to shoot low or not. :YMSIGH:
I hope you're having a good night. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top