1/7 SUMO amps 308, +4 155, +6 99 just checking in

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Sumo

Member Since 2011
Just wanted to stop in and say hello. Sumo has been on what I believe is a bounce from Thursday evening when he checked in at a 42 at his +5. He earned a dose reduction, and has been high ever since. He just now showed me a nice 99 at his +6. so we hope this is a good sign of positive things to come. Sumo is always a happy kitty who loves a warm window with his favorite blanket. No complaints from me!
Keeping in mind and saying a silent prayer for all those beans and kitties who are struggling.
Mary
 
Sumo...please pardon the "large" comment...
but the "In charge" is surely fitting!

128770410392076781.jpg
 
Oh no Celi, you don't know Sumo. The "large" is absolutely fitting as well !!!! Thanks for the hilarious photo. Can't wait to show my DH when he comes home :-)
Mary
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top