sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 280 1U
PMPS 88 No shot yet. I am waiting at least 45 minutes to test again then see where he's at. I'd say dose reduction in order.
+40 min 92 +1 hour 94
I gave a reduced shot of .5u since no one came on to advise. I think the "relaxed" lantus is getting a bit more like "dead" lantus. :-|
PMPS 88 No shot yet. I am waiting at least 45 minutes to test again then see where he's at. I'd say dose reduction in order.
+40 min 92 +1 hour 94
I gave a reduced shot of .5u since no one came on to advise. I think the "relaxed" lantus is getting a bit more like "dead" lantus. :-|