1/7 Ravan/amps79/+6 82/pmps83/+7 123/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-6-ravan-amps115-6-69-pmps48-7-120.223954/
upload_2020-1-7_17-59-40.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-1-7_17-59-40.jpeg
    upload_2020-1-7_17-59-40.jpeg
    11 KB · Views: 54
Ravan continues to surprise me. No shot at Pm last night & amps was 82. Didn't expect that. He's still off his food. Only eating a little.
I lowered his dose ,with calipers, by a little.
The only difference in his diet is I started adding a pinch of curcumin to his nightly feeding syringing 3 drops of CBD ,fish oil, B-12 & Vit E alonging with the curcumin.
I wondering where he's going.

Got back Alice's Lab results. She has kidney disease. A bit better than Ravan's. I'll start CALCITRIOL tomorrow. It has helped Ravan. His lab results are better than 2 months ago.

tenor.gif
 
Good going Ravan, one little blue bounce then right back to green!!

Your daily inspirational posts are always really good Joy, thanks!
Have a good evening!
 
Wow! Look at Ravan go!

I’m sorry to hear about Alice’s diagnosis, but now that you know what it is you can take action! I hope the calcitriol helps her like it helped Ravan :)
 
WOW, me also !!! No shot and Ravan is still green.... !!
Sorry for Alice, but at least she's not advanced! As the Calcitriol helped Ravan a lot, it could probably do the same for your sweet girl!:)
Hope you're doing OK and you have a great evening ! :bighug:
 
Back
Top