Ravan continues to surprise me. No shot at Pm last night & amps was 82. Didn't expect that. He's still off his food. Only eating a little.
I lowered his dose ,with calipers, by a little.
The only difference in his diet is I started adding a pinch of curcumin to his nightly feeding syringing 3 drops of CBD ,fish oil, B-12 & Vit E alonging with the curcumin.
I wondering where he's going.
Got back Alice's Lab results. She has kidney disease. A bit better than Ravan's. I'll start CALCITRIOL tomorrow. It has helped Ravan. His lab results are better than 2 months ago.
WOW, me also !!! No shot and Ravan is still green.... !!
Sorry for Alice, but at least she's not advanced! As the Calcitriol helped Ravan a lot, it could probably do the same for your sweet girl!
Hope you're doing OK and you have a great evening !