1/7 jinx amps 84, pmps 92, +2.5 87

Pmps 92
I’m pretty sure he stole some treats half an hour before his pmps. I was cleaning his testing supply area and accidentally left the treats on the floor. :joyful: Still green though.
 
He has earned a reduction to 0.10 because he's been a week in normal numbers on the 0.25U dose. You could attempt a reduction from tomorrow and see :-)
 
Back
Top