audravincent Member Since 2022 Jan 7, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-6-jinx-amps-100-pmps-107-2-84.272709/
audravincent Member Since 2022 Jan 7, 2023 #2 Pmps 92 I’m pretty sure he stole some treats half an hour before his pmps. I was cleaning his testing supply area and accidentally left the treats on the floor. Still green though.
Pmps 92 I’m pretty sure he stole some treats half an hour before his pmps. I was cleaning his testing supply area and accidentally left the treats on the floor. Still green though.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Jan 7, 2023 #3 He has earned a reduction to 0.10 because he's been a week in normal numbers on the 0.25U dose. You could attempt a reduction from tomorrow and see
He has earned a reduction to 0.10 because he's been a week in normal numbers on the 0.25U dose. You could attempt a reduction from tomorrow and see