1/7 Garland AMPS 278 +6 243 PMPS 265 - raised dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Violet and Garland

Member Since 2011
AMPS 278

Would tonight be a good time to up the dose?

Yesterday
-------------------
+6 242
PMPS 265 - raised dose from 3.0 to 3.25. I think those wonky skipped dose numbers from a few days ago have passed now
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top