Violet and Garland Member Since 2011 Jan 7, 2012 #1 AMPS 278 Would tonight be a good time to up the dose? Yesterday ------------------- +6 242 PMPS 265 - raised dose from 3.0 to 3.25. I think those wonky skipped dose numbers from a few days ago have passed now
AMPS 278 Would tonight be a good time to up the dose? Yesterday ------------------- +6 242 PMPS 265 - raised dose from 3.0 to 3.25. I think those wonky skipped dose numbers from a few days ago have passed now
Linda for Weezer Member Since 2011 Jan 7, 2012 #2 Re: 1/7 Garland AMPS 278 I'll leave the advice to those who know what they are talking about. I just wanted to say hi.
Re: 1/7 Garland AMPS 278 I'll leave the advice to those who know what they are talking about. I just wanted to say hi.
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Jan 7, 2012 #3 Re: 1/7 Garland AMPS 278 I'd put the question in your subject line to get some eyes, violet...