1/7 Garland AMPS 109

Status
Not open for further replies.

Violet and Garland

Member Since 2011
Happy Tuesday everyone!!

Garland is doing wonderful!!! Ketones have been negative all last week! She is back to herself 100%, and I am almost done transitioning her back to all LC. I only use one HC FF can a day to mix right now. So hopefully by the end of the week I can cut that can out all together.

Thank you everyone who prayed and gave support when she was sick. You all are so wonderful!!

2/3 Condo
 
Hi guys .. what a great condo to read! Love hearing she is back to 100% with no ketones dancing_cat hope you guys have a great day!
 
Great great news!!! I love your condo today. Beautiful AMPS and Garland is feeling great. Hugs to you Violet. You are a great bean!
 
Violet:

In looking at Garland's SS, it's looking to me that whenever she is sitting solidly in numbers above 200, she starts developing ketones. I think you are holding on to a dose for too long. I want to really encourage you to evaluate Garland's dose after 6 cycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top