1/7 Des AMPS 257, AM+7 275, +9 220, PMPS 247

Good luck with the new dose. Since you are following TR, you can increase between 6-10 cycles if you are seeing blue nadirs. I tended to increase sooner for higher blues.

How is Desmond feeling/acting these days? Cats are so much more than their numbers.
 
OK, thank you, Wendy! I increased after 10 cycles just to be safe.

He's doing great :) Thank you for asking.
 
Back
Top