1/7 Babu-Chiri AMPS 452 +3 (304) +6 (353)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Hi everyone!

Here's Babu's 1/5

Didn't posted yesterday actually, after shooting and feeding had to run to work and in the hurry left my phone at home boy that was scary don't know when they became so indispensable but I really felt uncomfortable all day and posting and all got complicated.

Any way it seems Babu is more o less stable finally , still kind of high numbers but at least not bouncing (or so it seems), my plan is to monitor him all day today and try and see how he is doing, then decide what to do but I 'm starting to think I'm going to have to increase his dose
 
It does look like you're heading for an increase. It stinks that during the week you're not able to get mid cycle tests but you're doing the best job possible. :bighug::bighug::bighug:

It sure doesn't make this easier, but the tests today are similar to the few ones I was able to get during the nights and are high :(:(:(:(.

The one thing that scares me is that I 'll raise the dose tonight or tomorrow morning and he probably will be diving Sunday night or Monday
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top