1/6 Yoyo AMPS 106,+1 116,PMPS 140,+2 52

Debra and Yoyo

Member Since 2018
Looking beautiful Yoyo! Hope you had a nice walk Debra!
I agree with Paula!! We need cute dressed up doggie pictures!! :joyful:
Maybe next time it's cold I'll get some pics. All I could think of is to get them out before someone had an accident.
Congrats on the reducie, I hope Leo does well on this dose.
 
Maybe next time it's cold I'll get some pics. All I could think of is to get them out before someone had an accident.
Congrats on the reducie, I hope Leo does well on this dose.
Thank you! LOL, I get it!! Waiting for you with crossed legs! It's great that you can say "maybe next time it's cold"!! We're in the middle of a heat wave, it's 23!!!!:joyful:
 
Back
Top