1/6 Tuscany AMPS~322, +9~174, PMPS~235, +3~196

Status
Not open for further replies.

joyce-tuscany(GA)

Member Since 2009
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1456&start=0

WCR - nothing new here - her usual velcro self - sticks herself on her blanket and stays there 23.5 hours a day! OK, maybe does change to the rug under the kitchen table sometimes.

Was interesting to see the +9 - wonder where she was earlier. Should be around Friday for more of a midcycle check and maybe sat/sunday. Hope to see if this increase in dose is kicking in yet.

OK - for sure going to bed now and not going swimming - not even going to get a toe wet......
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top