1/6 Tiki - PMPS 308, +2.5 255

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tonya and Tiki

Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=60200

No shot last night due to our little trip into the low greens! Woo Hoo - YAY Tiki!!!

Was wondering if I need to change Tiki's dose. I have been hovering at 2.5 for a long time due to vacation and travel issues but his numbers have been pretty good throughout it all even with a few trips into the greens. Should I stay put or move it up to 2.75?
 
Re: 1/6 Tiki - AMPS 208 Dosing Advice

For now, I would stick with your current dose. This dose brought Tiki down into the 60s. I wouldn't want you to increase right now since the dose looks like it was good and would have probably brought Tiki even lower last night.
 
Re: 1/6 Tiki - AMPS 208 Dosing Advice

Hi guys .. yay on the greens last night, NICE! And this low yellow is a nice starting point for today .. maybe even more greens later on? Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 1/6 Tiki - PMPS 308

Was a bad kitty mom today. I am fighting a sinus infection and laid down this afternoon and just now got up. Needless to say, no pokes! Tiki is happy, given all the extra pokes he got last night.

Looks like we are paying for the skipped dose last night as we are now in the 3's. :sad:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top