Kathy and tiger
Member Since 2021
/www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-5-tiger-amps-124.257507/#post-2897031
Well I guess Tiger wants a reduction!!! OK! Tonight!
Here is the protocol:
Info - Reminder: *earning* reductions and starting OTJ trials | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Well I guess Tiger wants a reduction!!! OK! Tonight!
Here is the protocol:
Info - Reminder: *earning* reductions and starting OTJ trials | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB